Leadership Team

Top Row Left to Right: Michael Braswell, LeAndre McFadgen, Michael Moore, David Iyoha, Ken Best, Wayne Sloan
Bottom Row Left to Right: Shenda Larry, Zhane' Broomfield, Adrianne Powell, Jacqueline Wilkinson, Tiffanie Jones, Michele Murray. 
Not Pictured: Rickena Bowman, Stacy Mitchell, Iris Montgomery, Nakia Smith. 

Download Current leadership team

Surround yourself with successful people

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

© 2018 by Black Achievers Network